- Merge a duplicate Health Facility record into the original record that need to be maintained .
- User can select the type of Health Facilities that they choose to merge.
- When a Health Facility is merged, all linkages with patients, tests, staff, DBT records etc of the Merged Health Facility are relinked to the retained Health Facility. After merging the merged HF will no longer be visible in User Management.
- Whenever a Health facility gets merged, a notification is sent to the parent hierarchies (State, District, TU and concerned Health Facilities)